Please can we ask our parents and guardians to be considerate to our neighbours during school drop off and pick up times? We have had a number of complaints about driveways being blocked at these times. Thank you for your support

Who’s Who

Staff List

Dr P Jones Ed.B M.A. B.Ed

Deputy Headteachers
Mr S Hall
Mrs F McCarthy

Year 3 Teachers
3 Apple Mrs A Morgans-Mill
3 Apricot Mrs S Williamson
3 Olive Mrs D Harrocks – Year Leader
3 Peach Miss G Rogers
3 Plum Mr R Hodgkins

Year 4 Teachers
4 Cherry Miss O Southernwood
4 Larch Miss B McCue – Year Leader
4 Maple Mr O Cave
4 Poplar Mr S Hall and Mrs L Charlton
4 Willow Miss K Chana and Mrs C Salisbury

Year 5 Teachers
5 Ash Mrs L Kingsbury
5 Birch Mr T Hall
5 Holly Mr J Burnham – Year Leader
5 Pine Miss K Martin
5 Rowan Miss E Draper and Miss D Henley

Year 6 Teachers
6 Beech Mrs G Jones and Mrs C Nicholls
6 Fir Mrs B Allcock
6 Lime Mrs F McCarthy and Mrs J Dodson
6 Plane Mr L Osborne
6 Spruce Miss N Cay – Year Leader

E-Learning Leader
Mr J Parkinson

Physical Education
Mr G Christie
Ms G Poole

Special Educational Needs
Ms H McKenna – Learning Leader
Mrs L McKernan

Special Support Centre
Mrs E Bellamy – Leader
Mrs E Lehane

Learning Support
Mrs A Beaney
Mrs J Bird
Mr L Carter
Miss A Chilvers
Mrs J Clarke
Mr S Cook
Ms G Grennan
Mrs K Hunt
Miss K Keating
Mr R Quirke
Mrs J Roberts
Mrs K Stemp
Mrs J Teeder
Mrs K Ward

SSC Support
Mrs S Dunford-Travers
Miss A Harding
Mrs M Sullivan

Mrs R Burch – Reception and First Aid
Mrs T Carter – HLTA and SEN Admin Support
Mr I Chilvers – School Business Manager
Mrs J Hagues – Reception and First Aid
Mrs M Lobb – Finance Assistant

Mrs J Savidge

Mrs J Clarke

Premises Officer
Mr M Gurney

Midday Meals Supervisor
Mrs P Garepo